If only I could write a poem

I can’t keep my focus whenever I’m with you, all I want to do is cling my arms to yours, lean against your shoulders and breathe in your scent. I can see it when you’re stressed, and all I can think of is how I could put all your worries away from your face and turn it in to a smile. I like it when you talk to me, about your dreams, about anything. I like to hear your voice, I could watch and listen to you all day. And I hope this doesn’t annoy you. 

Leave a Reply

