Friends don’t kiss back

I can’t stop thinking about that night, when everything was perfect, just like what I imagined. You said and did things to me that only the two of us knew. I can’t promise to you that I won’t get attached. I long for your company every second of the day. I long for your reply to every text messages I send. I long for your touch, your lips and your smile. tell me, what do I do now? I’m not very good at this. But don’t worry, It’s not your fault. I know what’s the right thing to do but I choose to break my own heart for you. 

Leave a Reply

