Liability

The truth is I’m a toy, that people enjoy. ‘Til the tricks won’t work anymore. And then they are bored of me.” – Lorde, Liability

Stop chasing boys who don’t give a single damn care about you. Says me, who does that everytime. When will I learn? I meet up with boys, hang out with them, thought the fun could last but then a day after it’s either they won’t text back or I would find out they’re meeting up/dating someone. I’m tired. I feel very bad about myself, that I could never me somoenes’ priority. I’m just one of your many options that you could select on whenever you’re bored. by the way, I’m also a human. I get hurt. 

Leave a Reply

